List of Contributors

Petya Alexandrova, analyst in the Research Sector of the Information and Analysis Unit, European Asylum Support Office and coordinator of the EU Policy Agendas Project.

Frank R. Baumgartner, professor of political science, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill.

Ana Maria Belchior, associate professor of political science and public policy, ISCTE University Institute of Lisbon/Centre for Research and Studies in Sociology.

Shaun Bevan, senior lecturer in quantitative political science, University of Edinburgh.

Zsolt Boda, director of the Institute for Political Science/Centre for Social Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences.

Enrico Borghetto, postdoctoral researcher in political sciences, New University of Lisbon, Interdisciplinary Centre of Social Studies.

Amber E. Boydstun, associate professor of political science, University of California at Davis.

Gerard Breeman, assistant professor of policymaking and research design, Leiden University and scientific director of the Institute of Public Administration.

Christian Breunig, professor of comparative politics, Department of Politics and Public Administration, University of Konstanz.

Sylvain Brouard, senior research fellow, Sciences Po and CEVIPOF.

Alper Tolga Bulut, research scholar, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey.

Marcello Carammia, lecturer in European politics, Institute for European Studies, University of Malta and senior researcher, European Asylum Support Office.

Amnon Cavari, lecturer at Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya, Israel.

Laura Chaqués-Bonafont, professor of political science at the University of Barcelona and IBEL.

Teresa Cornacchione, political science PhD candidate, Florida State University.

Keith Dowding, professor of political science, Australian National University/Centre for European Studies/Australian Centre for Federalism.

Rebecca Eissler, government PhD candidate, University of Texas at Austin.

Rhonda L. Evans, senior lecturer and director, University of Texas at Austin/Edward A. Clark Center for Australia and New Zealand Studies.

Kevin Fahey, research fellow at the Centre for Political and Legal Analytics at Cardiff University's School of Law and Politics.

Guy Freedman, project manager and public opinion researcher, Lauder School of Government Diplomacy and Strategy and managing director, IDC Center for Statistical Consulting.

Jean-Philippe Gauvin, assistant professor of political sciences, Université de Montréal/ Centre de recherche sur les politiques et le développement social.

Roy Gava, lecturer, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Geneva.

Christoffer Green-Pedersen, associate professor of political science and government, Aarhus University.

Emiliano Grossman, associate professor of political science, Centre d'études européennes, Sciences Po.

Jay Jennings, postdoctoral fellow, Annette Strauss Institute for Civic Life University of Texas at Austin.

Will Jennings, professor of political science and public policy, University of Southampton.

Jeroen Joly, lecturer, Universiteit Gent/Ghent Institute for International Studies.

Bryan D. Jones, professor, J. J. "Jake" Pickle Regents Chair in Congressional Studies, University of Texas Austin and director of the US Policy Agendas Project.

Stefanie Kasparek, assistant program director for the Pennsylvania Policy Database Project, Temple University Institute for Public Affairs.

Nir Kosti, research assistant at Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

David Levi-Faur, professor of political science and public policy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Luz Muñoz Marquez, assistant professor of political science, University of Barcelona.

Aaron Martin, lecturer at the Department of Political Science, University of Melbourne, Australia.

Joseph McLaughlin, professor of American politics, Department of Political Science, College of Liberal Arts and director of the Institute for Public Affairs.

Patrick Merle, assistant professor, Communication and Public Relations, College of Communication and Information, Florida State University.

Éric Montpetit, vice-dean and professor of political science, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Université de Montréal.

Peter B. Mortensen, associate professor of political science, Aarhus University.

Julien Navarro, associate professor of political science, Department of the European School of Political and Social Sciences, Lille Catholic University.

Dario Nikić Čakar, postdoctoral researcher in political science, University of Zagreb.

Anna M. Palau, associate professor of political science, University of Barcelona.

Federico Russo, assistant professor (Ricercatore Senior), University of Salento.

Tinette Schnatterer, CNRS researcher, Centre Emile Durkheim, Sciences Po, Bordeaux.

Pascal Sciarini, professor of politics, University of Geneva.

Miklós Sebők, senior research fellow at Hungarian Academy of Sciences.

Julie Sevenans, FWO postdoctoral research at University of Antwerp.

Ilana Shpaizman, assistant professor, Department of Political Studies, Bar Ilan University and co-director of the Israeli Agendas Project.

Daniela Širinić, postdoctoral researcher in political science, University of Zagreb.

Arco Timmermans, professor of public affairs, Institute of Public Administration, Leiden University.

Anke Tresch, associate professor, University of Lausanne and project director Swiss Election Studies.

Frédéric Varone, professor, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Louvain and Geneva.

Rens Vliegenthart, professor of communication science, University of Amsterdam.

Stefaan Walgrave, professor of political science, University of Antwerpen.

Carol Weissert, professor of political science, Florida State University and director of the LeRoy Collins Institute.

Tevfik Murat Yildirim, Department of Political Science, University of Missouri